Scribe’s Playlist: Nothing Is Impossible

What can we expect when our belief is so big, doubt has no room to intrude? What happens when our faith allows God to answer our prayers?

For a brief glimpse into the possible, I invite you to share my headphones for a moment and enjoy…

Nothing Is Impossible

Recording Artist: Planetshakers

Key Lines:

Through you, blind eyes are opened,

Strongholds are broken.

I am living by faith.

Nothing is impossible!

My inspiration: My favorite Bible verse and the motto I live by: “I can do all things through Christ, who gives me strength,” Philippians 4:13. Over and over, I’ve heard (either from others or the shouts of my own fears) what wasn’t possible for me to accomplish or overcome. And, on my own, those words would have been true. But, the word “can’t” isn’t in God’s dictionary. Apart from God, I can do nothing. With God, there’s nothing I can’t do!

What “impossibles” have you and God overcome?


Shed Your Light

